#HalaMadrid! Real Madrid Crowned Spanish Champions for 2016/17 Season

Real Madrid Football Club has been crowned Spanish champions for the 33rd time after defeating Malaga 0-2 in the final La Liga game of the 2016/17 season Sunday night.

This is the first time since the 2011/12 season that Madrid is lifting the trophy.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seventeen + thirteen =