#SFTOS! Wizkid Drops Much Anticipated Summer Mixtape

Sony Records/RCA superstar Wizkid has finally released his much anticipated body of work titled “ Sounds From The Other Side “.

The 12-track album includes features from international acts like Drake , Trey Songz , Chris Brown , TY Dolla $ign , Major Lazer & Bucie.

The Starboy Entertainment boss had however released five tracks off the album previously; “ Daddy Yo“, “ Come Closer ” featuring Drake, “ Sweet Love “, “ African Bad Gyal ” featuring Chris Brown and “ Naughty Ride ” featuring Major Lazer.


You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × five =