Latest News, Fashion, Entertainment and More

NFF Releases Super Eagles Squad List For Friendly Against Brazil


The NFF has released the list of players that will make up the squad for the friendly against Brazil in Singapore on October 13th. The players are:

Ikechukwu Ezenwa
Francis Uzoho
Maduka Okoye

Kenneth Omeruo
Abdullahi Shehu
William Troost-Ekong
Ola Aina
Chidozie Awaziem
Semi Ajayi
Jamilu Collins

Wilfred Ndidi
Oghenekaro Etebo
Alexander Iwobi
Anderson Esiti
Joe Aribo
Ramon Azeez

Samuel Kalu
Moses Simon
Peter Olayinka
Paul Onuachu
Samuel Chukwueze
Victor Osimhen
Dennis Emmanuel

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: