Latest News, Fashion, Entertainment and More

AFCON 2019: Rohr Releases 23-man Squad List Against Seychelles


The Nigerian Super Eagles coach, Gernot Rohr has released the 23-man squad list for AFCON 2019 qualifier against Seychelles and Friendly against Egypt’s Pharaoh. 

New invitees are Paul Onuachu & Val Ozornwafor as Villareal’s Nigerian Robben Samuel Chukwueze dropped. Both matches are taking place in Asaba.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: